facebook   flickr  twitter

VMI Keydet Club
304 Letcher Avenue
P.O. Box 932
Lexington, VA 24450

kclub@vmiaa.org
Toll: 1-800-444-1839
Fax: 1-540-463-2695

give now


Greg Cavallaro '84
Chief Executive Officer
gcav@vmiaa.org

Robert Crumpler '07
Senior Vice President
rcrumpler@vmiaa.org

Donnie Ross '74
Vice President
dross@vmiaa.org

Doug Bartlett
Vice President
dbartlett@vmiaa.org

Andrew Deal '12
Development Officer
adeal@vmiaa.org

Rebekah Powers
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
 rpowers@vmiaa.org